Home > Uncategorized > George C. Clark: Book by Guy Gabaldon USMC, etc.

George C. Clark: Book by Guy Gabaldon USMC, etc.

from George B. Clark <brasshat@kingcon.com>
to Undisclosed-Recipient
date Wed, Jul 2, 2008 at 12:18 PM
subject new book, and downloads.
mailed-by kingcon.com
hide details 12:18 PM (10 minutes ago)
Reply
Friends,

I have just come across copies of a book I bought years ago, and carefully set aside, and just rediscovered them in a box.
They are by a Marine named Guy Gabaldon, now deceased, I believe. He who talked in “over a thousand Japanese – while on Saipan.”
They are new, the few I have, and in paper with photos, in 245p. If interested in a copy, notify me and send $10.00 for a postpaid copy.
ALSO, I have been thinking of downloading, to a cd, most of my early “reprints” most of which have been out of print for MANY years.
The prices will be either $6 or $8, postpaid, depending upon the length.
If you have any interest I will send you a brief list of those I now have.
I will have to know which format you will want; PDF, WORD, or WORD PERFECT, or ???

George Clark
<brasshat@kingcon.com>

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,249 other followers