Home > Uncategorized > Just Got My FUBO Bumper Sticker

Just Got My FUBO Bumper Sticker

Just Got My FUBO Bumper Sticker

Posted on Thursday, April 08, 2010 8:43:05 AM by scoobysnak71

Just got my FUBO bumper sticker.


TOPICS: Activism/Chapters; Constitution/Conservatism; Government; News/Current Events; Click to Add Topic
KEYWORDS: bumper; fubo; obama; politics; Click to Add Keyword


Just got my FUBO bumper sticker. First bumper sticker I have EVER owned or had on ANY of my cars. (I think they look horrible) On the other hand, I cant think of anything more important now than showing my displeasure with this regime.

1 posted on Thursday, April 08, 2010 8:43:05 AM by scoobysnak71

Disclaimer: Opinions posted on Free Republic are those of the individual posters and do not necessarily represent the opinion of Free Republic or its management. All materials posted herein are protected by copyright law and the exemption for fair use of copyrighted works.

Free Republic
Browse · Search
Pings · Mail News/Activism
  1. April 8, 2010 at 7:47 AM
  2. January 21, 2013 at 8:33 AM
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,198 other followers