Home > Uncategorized > Rush Limbaugh: Criticism of Tea Party Will Create Whole New Tea Party Generation

Rush Limbaugh: Criticism of Tea Party Will Create Whole New Tea Party Generation

So everything these people do is aimed at shutting us up, is aimed at intimidating us — and the thing that really ticks me off is when it works against our people, like it apparently is working in the House leadership now

“You keep going on this and you’re gonna lead to government shutdown, and you’re gonna get blamed for it.” “Oh, we don’t want a government shutdown, and we certainly don’t want to get blamed for it!” I hate it.

I hate it when they set the premise and we react to it. I just despise it. See, I don’t. I just refuse to. But living in Washington-New York apparently changes your attitude about that.

via Rush Limbaugh: Criticism of Tea Party Will Create Whole New Tea Party Generation.

You must be logged in to post a comment.
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,076 other followers