Home > Uncategorized > Obama: Low Character in High Office

Obama: Low Character in High Office

People complain. Obama’s always complaining about what Bush left him. “The mess was worse than anybody knew,” whatever it is. I don’t know how to deal with people who complain. I don’t know what to say to ‘em. I don’t know whether to be sympathetic, ’cause that doesn’t accomplish anything. I don’t know what to do when people start whining and moaning and complaining about stuff because it never gets anything done.

Barack Obama delivers a speech at the Universi...

Barack Obama delivers a speech at the University of Southern California (Video of the speech) (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

So I don’t know what to do; I don’t know how to deal with it.

Needy, selfish, whining, complaining? Not attractive. And when they are traits being exhibited by people in positions of responsibility, it’s not attractive………..EXCERPT

via Obama: Low Character in High Office.

Enhanced by Zemanta
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.
You must be logged in to post a comment.
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,072 other followers