Home > Uncategorized > Barack Obama: The Spending King

Barack Obama: The Spending King

BEGIN TRANSCRIPTRUSH: I had that story yesterday. In fact, I saw that stupid story yesterday and I sent it to everybody I know. And I said, “We’re gonna have to deal with this. This has come out of left field. It’s come out of the blue. We’re gonna have to deal with this.”

English: Barack Obama delivers a speech at the...

English: Barack Obama delivers a speech at the University of Southern California (Video of the speech) (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

And then I didn’t get to it yesterday. I put it so far down in the stack. It’s this story about how Obama’s not really spending all that much money. Obama’s probably the most fiscally responsible president we’ve had in 25 or 30 administrations. I mean, that’s the story. Some guy named Nutting at MarketWatch. I thought MarketWatch used to be CBS. Now it’s Wall Street Journal. This guy Nutting goes back and forth. He’s got this big story out there that it’s a myth that Obama’s a big spender……….

EXCERPT

via Barack Obama: The Spending King.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v73/gunnyg/drronpaulrev.jpg

Enhanced by Zemanta
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,197 other followers