Home > Uncategorized > Obama: “This Will Be My Last Political Campaign No Matter What” (video)

Obama: “This Will Be My Last Political Campaign No Matter What” (video)

Obama: “This Will Be My Last Political Campaign No Matter What” (video)

Real Clear Politics ^ | July 10, 2012 | Ian Schwartz

Posted on Tuesday, July 10, 2012 4:11:05 PM by Free ThinkerNY

English: Barack Obama delivers a speech at the...

English: Barack Obama delivers a speech at the University of Southern California (Video of the speech) (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

“This will be my last political campaign no matter what,” President Obama said at a campaign event in Cedar Rapids, Iowa today. “I’ve got nothing else to run for.”

(Excerpt) Read more at realclearpolitics.com …

via Obama: “This Will Be My Last Political Campaign No Matter What” (video).

Enhanced by Zemanta
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.
You must be logged in to post a comment.
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,081 other followers