Home > Uncategorized > Barnhardt: Permanently Disqualified From Everything | Western Rifle Shooters Association

Barnhardt: Permanently Disqualified From Everything | Western Rifle Shooters Association

This was originally penned and posted on January 24, AD 2011. I have to re-post it every so often when I start getting a bunch of emails from people telling me how I just HAVE to run for office.Um, no.Nopety, nopety, NO.Funny story.

After I originally went viral after my verbal evisceration of Lindsey Graham and bacon bookmarked koran burning available on my YouTube channel, some nutty woman who was apparently a Lindsey Graham groupie we pause now and pray for anyone pathetic enough to be a “groupie”, much less a groupie for Lindsey Graham, bless her heart, in an effort to demonize me after I rhetorically flayed her Lindsey, found this essay of mine that had been syndicated on a few sites on the web.

She breathlessly posted quotes from it trying to discredit me with it.Yeah, funny thing about people with a shred of integrity – THEY MEAN WHAT THEY SAY, AND WALK NOTHING BACK. I reposted this essay immediately at that time, and I got questions about it on radio interviews that I did in the aftermath of the koran burning, which I answered GLEEFULLY.

Do you see why I could never be a politician? Politicians are liars and don’t actually say what they mean. Further, whenever their “positions” become politically unpopular read DETRIMENTAL TO CASH FLOW, they change their “positions”, or walk their positions back, or if you’re Mitt Romney, you just lie like a rug.The 19th Amendment has been a civilizational disaster.

I meant it then, and I mean it now, and my position won’t be changing.Ever.I received a call from the one and we hope it is ONLY one Obama-loving cattleman in the country. What a delightful conversation. According to this guy the solution to every problem is NOT to fix the problem itself, but to make it infinitely worse by imposing Marxist rule.

For example, the solution to the problem of people freeloading on the healthcare industry is NOT private charity, charitably endowed hospitals, reducing healthcare costs by fostering competition, both among healthcare providers AND among insurance companies, capping malpractice awards, or enforcing the rule of law vis-a-vis immigration…..

EXCERPT!!!!!

via Barnhardt: Permanently Disqualified From Everything | Western Rifle Shooters Association.

Enhanced by Zemanta
  1. September 20, 2012 at 10:35 AM

    Reblogged this on CITIZEN.BLOGGER.1984+ GUNNY.G BLOG.EMAIL and commented:

    She breathlessly posted quotes from it trying to discredit me with it.Yeah, funny thing about people with a shred of integrity – THEY MEAN WHAT THEY SAY, AND WALK NOTHING BACK. I reposted this essay immediately at that time, and I got questions about it on radio interviews that I did in the aftermath of the koran burning, which I answered GLEEFULLY.

    Do you see why I could never be a politician? Politicians are liars and don’t actually say what they mean. Further, whenever their “positions” become politically unpopular read DETRIMENTAL TO CASH FLOW, they change their “positions”, or walk their positions back, or if you’re Mitt Romney, you just lie like a rug.The 19th Amendment has been a civilizational disaster.

    I meant it then, and I mean it now, and my position won’t be changing.Ever.I received a call from the one and we hope it is ONLY one Obama-loving cattleman in the country. What a delightful conversation. According to this guy the solution to every problem is NOT to fix the problem itself, but to make it infinitely worse by imposing Marxist rule.

  1. September 22, 2012 at 12:33 PM
  2. September 22, 2012 at 4:25 PM
  3. September 23, 2012 at 8:17 AM
  4. September 26, 2012 at 12:10 PM
  5. October 10, 2012 at 8:32 AM
  6. October 30, 2012 at 8:25 AM
  7. November 14, 2012 at 9:38 PM

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,253 other followers