Home > Uncategorized > Gunny G: What “The Folks” Are Saying: Obama’s third and possibly forth term as President.

Gunny G: What “The Folks” Are Saying: Obama’s third and possibly forth term as President.

GyGRet

GyGRet (Photo credit: GunnyG1345)

 

I am work yesterday and my co-worker tells me that Obama will win a third term and possibly a fourth. Naturally I tell her that would be unconstitutional.

 

She says… I mean that Michelle Obama will run and of course that means Barry is still at the wheel.

 

I pondered for a while and said, well if she does run she probably would be a shoe in.

 

 

MORE!!!!!

 

via Obama’s third and possibly forth term as President..

 

 

 

 

Enhanced by Zemanta
  1. November 20, 2012 at 10:16 AM | #1

    Reblogged this on CITIZEN.BLOGGER.1984+ THE.GUNNY.G BLOG.EMAIL and commented:

    She says… I mean that Michelle Obama will run and of course that means Barry is still at the wheel.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
You must be logged in to post a comment.
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,076 other followers