Home > Uncategorized > FBI agent: I saw angels at 9/11 crash site « CITIZEN.BLOGGER.1984+ THE.GUNNY.G BLOG.EMAIL

FBI agent: I saw angels at 9/11 crash site « CITIZEN.BLOGGER.1984+ THE.GUNNY.G BLOG.EMAIL

At the time of the disaster, Leonardi was the community-affairs coordinator for the FBI in its Pittsburgh division.

When she initially arrived at the crash site, she told the Associated Press that “the biggest thing for me is that that there were no bodies.”

“I’m used to crime scenes but this one blew me out of the water. It just looked like the ground had swallowed up” the plane, she noted.

beerdrinkundawg

beerdrinkundawg (Photo credit: GunnyG1345)

“That’s when I started seeing like shimmery lights … and it was kind of misty and that’s when I first saw, like, the angels there,” Leonardi said. “And I didn’t say anything to the guys because you can imagine if I would have said, ‘I just saw angels on the crash site,’ they’d have called the office and they’d have said, ‘She lost her mind and tell her to go home.’”

Leonardi kept what she saw to herself for nearly two years, but as emotional and physical ailments surfaced that she would later learn were PTSD-related, she told others, including her former FBI supervisor

via FBI agent: I saw angels at 9/11 crash site « CITIZEN.BLOGGER.1984+ THE.GUNNY.G BLOG.EMAIL.

 

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,197 other followers