Originally posted on BLOGGING BAD w/Gunny G ~ "CLINGERS of AMERICA!":

THE DEATH OF FREEDOM

Part 1 of 2

Joe American

Additional Titles

GyGRet

GyGRet (Photo credit: GunnyG1345)

July 2, 2007

NewsWithViews.com

Preamble:

“Any society that would give up a little liberty, to gain a little security, will deserve neither, and will lose both” –Benjamin Franklin

Introduction: This is the first of a series of articles I intend to write in what may very well be a fools errand. I say that because I love my country. I love the noble ideals of the Republic our flag represents, but I’m not sure many of my fellow Americans still feel the same way.

View original 765 more words

  1. No comments yet.
  1. December 23, 2012 at 7:57 PM

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,253 other followers