Home > Uncategorized > Lindsey Graham: Hillary Clinton ‘got away with murder’

Lindsey Graham: Hillary Clinton ‘got away with murder’

Sen. Lindsey Graham wasn’t impressed with Secretary of State Hillary Clinton’s testimony at the Benghazi congressional hearing, telling Fox News that she “got away with murder.”

 

obamadash

obamadash (Photo credit: GunnyG1345)

 

 

“Hillary Clinton got away with murder in my view.

 

She said they had a clear-eyed view of the threats.

 

How could you have a clear-eyed view of the threats in Benghazi when you didn’t know about the ambassador’s cable coming back from Libya?” the South Carolina Republican told host Greta Van Susteren Monday on “On The Record”.

 

 

(Excerpt) Read more at politico.com …

 

via Lindsey Graham: Hillary Clinton ‘got away with murder’.

 

IS THIS MAN, PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES OF...

IS THIS MAN, PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA, THE LEADER OF THE FREE WORLD, MENTALLY ILL? (Photo credit: SS&SS)

 

 

 

 

Enhanced by Zemanta
  1. jericho777
    January 29, 2013 at 5:09 PM

    Reblogged this on Jericho777's Blog and commented:
    I am writing Graham four emails a month and I get word for word the same letter head with every reply, not one word is out of place or altered in any of the emails, replies, that I receive from him, but what stands out most are these words and I quote directly from his email in hand:
    My Job as your United States Senator is to represent your interest…LOL
    While I cannot guarantee we will see eye to eye on every issue, I guarantee you I will give your thoughts and opinions the consideration they deserve…
    Word for word email after email with not one alteration or subject matter inserted, he shows me just how much consideration he really gives me by his lacking subject matter. He has not once out of 47 emails addressed any of my concerns nor has he mentioned them in any of his replies.
    He like the rest of these Sons Of Bitches are the most incorrigible the most corruptible bunch of lying Curr dogs that could have ever taken us over, they come only second to the Donkey raping Muslims and I have no love for any of them, I am allowed to hate them, I can despise them, nor do I have to forgive them. There is A Time For Everything, and it’s past time that we arrest, try and execute every single betrayer amongst them…
    And I will stand up and be the first to scream out that it doesn’t matter how they felt about!
    Because in truth, their lives really don’t matter to me! It’s best they just Ghost Away!

  2. January 29, 2013 at 6:18 PM

    Reblogged this on Gds44's Blog.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,272 other followers