Home > Uncategorized > DHS Insider: Obama’s cyber warriors & preparing for collapse…

DHS Insider: Obama’s cyber warriors & preparing for collapse…

By Doug Hagmann Wednesday, February 6, 2013The following information was provided to me by my DHS contact on two different occasions. Information from my first contact was previously published in two parts here and here. I was asked to withhold the final portion of the information that was provided to me at that time until after the inauguration. The following resumes where part II left off.

 

rprprprp

rprprprp (Photo credit: GunnyG1345)

 

At the request of this source and for the sake of continuity, the following combines the information withheld and the information from our most recent contact on 4 February 2013.DH: Do I have your permission to record this conversation?RB: Please do.DH: We’ve spoken at different times since the information you gave me was published.

 

gophum

gophum (Photo credit: GunnyG1345)

 

 

You have since given me additional information on top of the information you asked me to withhold until after the inauguration. First, what was the reason for asking me to wait to publish the remainder of our discussion until after the inauguration?RB: This bunch, top level DHS brass, is clamping down on leaks. One way they are finding leakers is to put out false information specific to certain individuals. They can trace the information directly to the leaker due to the nature and specificity of the information.

 

It was part self-preservation, part vetting one of my closest and most important contacts. It was a test to assure that I am not being used for disinformation purposes or being targeted as a leaker. It was something I felt I had to do, and I’m glad I did.

 

I feel more comfortable now about my sources.DH: So, if I understand you correctly, your sources “passed” whatever test you were performing?RB: Yes.DH: And you still have access to information, I mean, whistleblower type information?RB: I know what you mean, so I guess that’s one way to put it. Okay.DH: For continuity and to refresh your memory, I’m going to play the remainder of our recorded interview from our contact last month.[At this point, we listened to the dialogue……

 

EXCERPT!!!!!

 

via DHS Insider: Obama’s cyber warriors & preparing for collapse.

 

IS THIS MAN, PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES OF...

IS THIS MAN, PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA, THE LEADER OF THE FREE WORLD, MENTALLY ILL? (Photo credit: SS&SS)

 

 

 

 

Enhanced by Zemanta
  1. February 6, 2013 at 9:13 AM

    Reblogged this on ON THE WIRE.

  1. February 13, 2013 at 8:31 AM
  2. February 26, 2013 at 5:58 PM
  3. March 1, 2013 at 7:43 PM
  4. March 7, 2013 at 8:04 AM
  5. March 11, 2013 at 8:22 AM
  6. March 11, 2013 at 10:27 AM
  7. March 14, 2013 at 4:19 PM
  8. March 14, 2013 at 4:19 PM

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,274 other followers