Home > Uncategorized > OLD TIMERS Part One… (Re FR…)

OLD TIMERS Part One… (Re FR…)

big

big (Photo credit: GunnyG1345)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

OLD TIMERS Part OneFrom my hard drive

 

…^ | 6/3/2013 | By Laz A. MatazPosted on Monday, June 03, 2013 9:37:03 AM by Lazamataz

 

I was going through some old files on my hard drive, when I discovered a series of threads I preserved from the 1999-2000 timeframe.

 

I started reading through them and I was amazed at the number of people who had been on here, who I lost track of, or no longer see on the forum.

 

I know, some of them are dead, some of them banned, some of them moved on… some of them even changed name!

 

But I would love if any or all of you checked in, informing me of your status.

 

 

 

 

 

 

I’m especially interested in hearing from the dead ones,

 

I am very curious about the afterlife.

 

No, but seriously, I will fill out this chart best I can and the rest of you chime in if you want.

 

I am eager to hear from many of you that have lost touch in the last decade or so….

 

Here is a complete list and the current status of these old-time Free Republic members, to my knowledge…………..

 

EXCERPT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

via OLD TIMERS Part One.

 

IS THIS MAN, PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES OF...

IS THIS MAN, PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA, THE LEADER OF THE FREE WORLD, MENTALLY ILL? (Photo credit: SS&SS)

 

 

 

 

Enhanced by Zemanta
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,249 other followers