Home > Uncategorized > I was wrong: Obama is behind race violence…

I was wrong: Obama is behind race violence…

English: Barack Obama delivers a speech at the...

English: Barack Obama delivers a speech at the University of Southern California (Video of the speech) (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I was wrong: Obama is behind race violence

 

WND ^ | 07/11/13 | Colin Flaherty

 

Posted on Friday, July 12, 2013 9:43:26 AM by Anila

 

I owe a whole lot of people an apology. A real big one.

 

Soon after I first started writing about black mob violence two years for WND and other places, I started seeing comments about Obama.

 

A whole lot of people thought he was personally behind efforts to gin up the epidemic of black mob violence I was writing about – and the local and national media ignored.

 

I kind of brushed it off. No, I did worse than that: I mentally placed all these comments into my “black helicopter international banker kook” file.

 

 

 

 

 

 

The president of the United States personally encouraging racial violence? That struck me as crazy.

 

Yes, I knew Eric Holder said we were cowards on race. Though it was not until recently I came to fully learn what he meant: He was repeating a classic line from Critical Race Theory that says racism is everywhere. Racism is permanent. And white people are afraid to admit it. There’s the coward thing.

 

(Excerpt) Read more at wnd.com …

 

via I was wrong: Obama is behind race violence.

 

IS THIS MAN, PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES OF...

IS THIS MAN, PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA, THE LEADER OF THE FREE WORLD, MENTALLY ILL? (Photo credit: SS&SS)

 

 

 

 

Enhanced by Zemanta
  1. genomega1
    July 12, 2013 at 9:56 AM | #1

    Reblogged this on News You May Have Missed and commented:
    I was wrong: Obama is behind race violence

  2. July 12, 2013 at 10:00 AM | #2

    Reblogged this on U.S. Constitutional Free Press.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
You must be logged in to post a comment.
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,087 other followers