Home > Uncategorized > There is a “List” and I am on it!

There is a “List” and I am on it!

big

big (Photo credit: GunnyG1345)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

There is a “List” and I am on it!

 

Rfreedom4u

 

Posted on Saturday, August 17, 2013 9:04:44 AM by rfreedom4u

 

I’ve often heard talk (and participated in it) of the government having a “list” of people they are watching. I believe it’s been going on for longer than I’ve been alive.

 

gophum

gophum (Photo credit: GunnyG1345)

 

 

 

I did a search for my Freeper name and found a link that confirms (in my opinion) that I am on this list.

 

 

 

 

 

 

http://www.democraticunderground.com/10022162463

 

Many others from FreeRepublic are on this link also as it seems “they” are saying we are people who will fire on the government in certain instances.

 

MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

via There is a “List” and I am on it!.

 

IS THIS MAN, PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES OF...

IS THIS MAN, PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA, THE LEADER OF THE FREE WORLD, MENTALLY ILL? (Photo credit: SS&SS)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Enhanced by Zemanta
  1. August 17, 2013 at 8:17 AM

    Reblogged this on GUNNY.G: COCKED AND LOCKED ~ ONCE A BLOGGER ALWAYS A BLOGGER ! and commented:
    Dick G
    *****

  2. GOTTA LOVE THE NAVY
    August 17, 2013 at 1:23 PM

    This Is One Show I Do Not Want To Miss! “Have Gun, Will Travel” Molon Labe, I Think I’m On This List Too!

  3. GOTTA LOVE THE NAVY
    August 17, 2013 at 3:24 PM

    Will The Men On This List Receive” The Presidential Unit Citation” From Obama?

  4. GOTTA LOVE THE NAVY
    August 17, 2013 at 3:27 PM

    Breaking News: DHS Has Just Purchased 2,500,000 Butt-Plugs, The First Of Many Purchases, I’m Sure! What Will The Adult Shops Across America Do?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,271 other followers