Home > Uncategorized > What’s It Going to Take?

What’s It Going to Take?

What’s It Going to Take?

Share 0diggsdigg

SLAVE OR SUBJECT:  YOU DECIDE

by Charles Girrens

 

The building where the Council on Foreign Relations is located in the Harold I. Pratt House in New York City with a second location in Washington, DC

(Dec. 29, 2010) — Ever since I woke up to the 911 event I knew it was a lie. I saw all the early footage and knew we were being taken for a ride. How that ride ends up is still somewhat in doubt. I’m no scholar or engineer, but no 100+ ton 757 hit the Pentagon. No wreckage, no bodies. You absolutely have to be a mindless zombie to fall for that line.

Fast-forward to the present. On one of Jesse Ventura’s latest Conspiracy Theories he covers the Pentagon attack. “Ruse” would be a more appropriate description.

I don’t care who you are. If you believe the official line after watching that, you’re in a serious case of denial. You’re also completely blind.

What really bothers me is the media silence and the perpetual indifference of the once freedom-loving American people. Maybe there’s something to fluoride in the water making people docile.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.
You must be logged in to post a comment.
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,087 other followers