The Real DiLorenzo A ‘Southern Partisan’ Interview…. (via ~ GUNNY G: BLOGGER 1984 (+) BLOG & EMAIL ~)

The Real DiLorenzo A ‘Southern Partisan’ Interview How did you get on to Lincoln? I was real interested in the War, and I started thinking about how I could combine my profession with this hobby of mine: the history of the War. More and more, as I read about Lincoln, I realized he was a tyrant. He was all about money and power. He was the political water-carrier of the Northern big business interests. Of course, he was a centralizer. I’m sort of … Read More

via ~ GUNNY G: BLOGGER 1984 (+) BLOG & EMAIL ~

About Gunny G

GnySgt USMC (Ret.) 1952--'72 PC: History, Poly-Tiks, Military, Stories, Controversial, Unusual, Humorous, etc.... "Simplify...y'know!"
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

