Home > Uncategorized > The First Time I Heard Of Barack By Tom Fife (via ~ GUNNY G: BLOGGER 1984 (+) BLOG & EMAIL ~)

The First Time I Heard Of Barack By Tom Fife (via ~ GUNNY G: BLOGGER 1984 (+) BLOG & EMAIL ~)

The First Time I Heard Of Barack By Tom Fife The First Time I Heard Of Barack By Tom Fife 11-20-8 During the period of roughly February 1992 to mid 1994, I was making frequent trips to Moscow, Russia, in the process of starting a software development joint-venture company with some people from the Russian scientific community. One of the men in charge on the Russian side was named V. M.; he had a wife named T.M. V. was a level-headed scientist while his wife was rather deeply committed to t … Read More

via ~ GUNNY G: BLOGGER 1984 (+) BLOG & EMAIL ~

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.
You must be logged in to post a comment.
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,081 other followers