Home > Uncategorized > Bill Cooper & Alex Jones – Soothsayer & Doomsayer – henrymakow.com

Bill Cooper & Alex Jones – Soothsayer & Doomsayer – henrymakow.com

Behold a Pale Horse (film)

Image via Wikipedia

I am no expert. I have not written any books. I am, however, a natural born skeptic. I was nine when I would sneak out of bed to watch the footage from Desert Storm on TV. I remember the threat of the dreaded Scud missile, and the air raid sirens blaring.

I wondered why they always showed the lights in the sky and the aftermath, yet no footage of the actual strike.I was thirteen, and home from school on April 19, 1995, when the TV show was interrupted by breaking news from Oklahoma City. After initial reports of explosives being discovered inside the building, I wondered why this was later denied. I was curious whatever became of John Doe number three.On the morning of September 11, 2001, I wondered how, after such a massive and complete failure of so many levels of American security and intelligence, Bin Laden was nearly immediately identified as the key suspect. I was twenty, and I started reading books.Since that time, like so many other people, I have waded through a virtual ocean of books and videos.

Each time I thought I was nearing the center of the labyrinth, I would find I was back at the beginning. Every time I thought I had identified the spider, I realized I was still tangled in the web.CHANGE THROUGH CONTROLLED OPPOSITIONEarly on I learned of the Hegelian theory of controlled opposition. To achieve synthesis requires two opposing forces. I could see how the theory applied to so many things, a magnet for one, with its opposite poles balanced in attraction, and the understanding that came when applied to so many “conspiracy theories”.

Capitalism vs. communism = financial control; moon landings vs. hoaxed moon landings = secret space mission; weapons of mass destruction vs. “no blood for oil” = occupation of ancient Babylon. I realized that this theory could be applied to some “conspiracy theorists” as well. Truth vs. disinformation = confusion amongst truth seekers.

The provocateurs out themselves when they lash out at other researchers and refuse even to acknowledge key pieces of information.The late, great, Milton William Cooper told us to be suspicious of anyone claiming to tell the truth, especially him. Cooper was and still is subject to accusations ranging from disinformation agent to straight up whacko.In the forward to his book “Behold a Pale Horse” Cooper states:…..

EXCERPT

via Bill Cooper & Alex Jones – Soothsayer & Doomsayer – henrymakow.com.

 

You must be logged in to post a comment.
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,086 other followers