Home > Uncategorized > Breaking News: JR is using a language analyzer to zot trolls!

Breaking News: JR is using a language analyzer to zot trolls!

“I was zotted and came back, then zotted again and came back, then hit again and came back and finally just got bored with the constantly hypocritical stances and didn’t return after my last zot. The interesting thing is that JR tipped his hand in zotting me. I know for a fact that he’s using a language analyzer program, as my IP was continually changing thanks to a few perks I have from my employer.”

via Breaking News: JR is using a language analyzer to zot trolls!.

Enhanced by Zemanta
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.
You must be logged in to post a comment.
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,087 other followers