Gunny G: Why Has This Flag Become A Worldwide Symbol of Opposition To State Tyranny ?

“symbol of opposition to state tyranny”

"symbol of opposition to state tyranny"
ABOUT THE CONFEDERATE BATTLE FLAG FLOWN HERE!
CLICK FLAG!
drronpaulrev

drronpaulrev (Photo credit: GunnyG1345)

GyGRet

GyGRet (Photo credit: GunnyG1345)

gophum

gophum (Photo credit: GunnyG1345)

Enhanced by Zemanta

About Gunny G

GnySgt USMC (Ret.) 1952--'72 PC: History, Poly-Tiks, Military, Stories, Controversial, Unusual, Humorous, etc.... "Simplify...y'know!"
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Gunny G: Why Has This Flag Become A Worldwide Symbol of Opposition To State Tyranny ?

  1. Pingback: dot com secrets x

  2. I like it that you put my link here, however, for the record, I’m not a RP supporter, though I agree with his domestic policy…mostly. But, thanks for linking me.

  3. Gunny G says:

    Thank you–few folks have ever agreed w/me on anything, so I’m used to it–
    SEMPER WATCHING! ;)
    Dick Gaines
    *****

  4. Pingback: “Gunny Bob” Speaks Out Against Muslims… « CITIZEN.BLOGGER.1984+ GUNNY.G BLOG.EMAIL

  5. Pingback: GUNNY G: WHY HAS THIS FLAG BEEN A WORLDWIDE SYMBOL OF OPPOSITION TO STATE TYRANNY?( « GUNNY G: P!SSED YET? WELL, WE BETTER BE!

Comments are closed.