Someone Stole my Trump yard sign- Time for Trail Camera……..

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Skip to comments.

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Someone Stole my Trump yard sign- Time for Trail Camerainchworm | 9/18/16 | inchwormPosted on 9/18/2016, 1:21:14 PM by inchwormSomeone stole my Trump yard sign at 2am, and they left all other signs up. Neighbor across street saw cat parked there at 2am for about a minute and then drove off. Luckily I did not pit my extra out.

I advocate all Trump sign owners to Hang a tree/hunter/trail cam with night vision adjacent their yard sign to aid in prosecuting these PUNKS. I should have put mine up. It’s going up now next to new sign, and when the perps do it again I will send their pic to the tv and paper news, as well as the local police. Please do the same. The anti Trumpers are S desperate right now. HANG THE CAM YOU WILL BE GLAD YOU DID!!

Source: Someone Stole my Trump yard sign- Time for Trail Camera

About Gunny G

GnySgt USMC (Ret.) 1952--'72 PC: History, Poly-Tiks, Military, Stories, Controversial, Unusual, Humorous, etc.... "Simplify...y'know!"
This entry was posted in alternate news. Bookmark the permalink.