Trump slams CNN: ‘Clinton News Network’

Skip to comments.Trump slams CNN: ‘Clinton News Network’The Washington Examiner ^ | September 18, 2016 | Rudy TakalaPosted on 9/19/2016, 7:28:59 AM by kevcol”We talked about CNN. It’s called the Clinton News Network … it is so biased it’s ridiculous, and they’re very dishonest, very dishonest people, so I called them out and I’m very proud of it. And now I see the [media’s] poll numbers are at an all time low, and frankly I think I had something to do with that, but I’m very proud of it.”A Gallup poll released this week found just 32 percent of Americans have a “great deal” or “fair amount” of trust in the media, while 27 percent said they had no trust. The numbers represent a record low for the media since Gallup began conducting the survey in 1972.(Excerpt) Read more at washingtonexaminer.com …

Source: Trump slams CNN: ‘Clinton News Network’

About Gunny G

GnySgt USMC (Ret.) 1952--'72 PC: History, Poly-Tiks, Military, Stories, Controversial, Unusual, Humorous, etc.... "Simplify...y'know!"
This entry was posted in alternate news. Bookmark the permalink.