Deplorable Elites….. ~ “…While I have consistently dissented in this column and elsewhere from extreme versions of the anti-Trump barrage across the American and international media, he was not my first choice for the Republican nomination, and I have tried not to close the door…”

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Skip to comments.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Deplorable ElitesNational Review ^ | 9/20/16 | Conrad M BlackPosted on 9/21/2016, 4:50:51 PM by Scott from the Left CoastWhile I have consistently dissented in this column and elsewhere from extreme versions of the anti-Trump barrage across the American and international media, he was not my first choice for the Republican nomination, and I have tried not to close the door………………………

MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Source: Deplorable Elites

About Gunny G

GnySgt USMC (Ret.) 1952--'72 PC: History, Poly-Tiks, Military, Stories, Controversial, Unusual, Humorous, etc.... "Simplify...y'know!"
This entry was posted in alternate news. Bookmark the permalink.