VANITY: Trump wants input……..~”Trump texted the following message:I need YOUR input today. Only 5 days until I debate Hillary on the stage. What do you want me to fight? Tap and to let me know.Not sure what will happen when I tap to provide input~it may simply be a fundraiser. However, I thought I might cull some interesting bullet points from Freeper Trump supporters :)”

Skip to comments.

VANITY: Trump wants inputMy phone ^ | 09/21/2016 | bushwonPosted on 9/21/2016, 8:46:29 PM by bushwonMr. Trump texted the following message:I need YOUR input today. Only 5 days until I debate Hillary on the stage. What do you want me to fight? Tap and to let me know.Not sure what will happen when I tap to provide input~it may simply be a fundraiser. However, I thought I might cull some interesting bullet points from Freeper Trump supporters :)TOPICS: Business/Economy; Military/Veterans; Politics; Society; Click to Add TopicKEYWORDS: campaignissues; campaignplatform; debate; trump; Click to Add Keyword[ Report Abuse | Bookmark ]Navigation: use the links below to view more comments.first 1-20, 21-40, 41-60, 61-73 next last………….

Source: VANITY: Trump wants input

About Gunny G

GnySgt USMC (Ret.) 1952--'72 PC: History, Poly-Tiks, Military, Stories, Controversial, Unusual, Humorous, etc.... "Simplify...y'know!"
This entry was posted in alternate news. Bookmark the permalink.