Donald Trump Says Campaign Not in Crisis, and There Is ‘Zero Chance I’ll Quit’

Skip to comments.

Donald Trump Says Campaign Not in Crisis, and There Is ‘Zero Chance I’ll Quit’
The Wall Street Journal ^ | Oct. 8, 2016 | Monica Langley

Posted on 10/8/2016, 5:08:41 PM by monkapotamus

Donald Trump, under pressure to step aside as the Republican presidential candidate after the disclosure of his having made lewd comments about women, said in an interview with The Wall Street Journal on Saturday that there is “zero chance I’ll quit.”

“I never, ever give up,” Mr. Trump said. He also said his campaign isn’t in crisis: “The support I’m getting is unbelievable, because Hillary Clinton is a horribly flawed candidate…”

(Excerpt) Read more at wsj.com

About Gunny G

GnySgt USMC (Ret.) 1952--'72 PC: History, Poly-Tiks, Military, Stories, Controversial, Unusual, Humorous, etc.... "Simplify...y'know!"
This entry was posted in alternate news. Bookmark the permalink.