Obama: “I Used Drugs, I Drank, I Pretty Much Tried Whatever Was Out There”

Skip to comments.Obama: “I Used Drugs, I Drank, I Pretty Much Tried Whatever Was Out There”RealClearPolitics ^ | October 10, 2016 | RealClearPoliticsPosted on 10/10/2016, 2:46:58 PM by i88schwartz”When I was a teenager I used drugs, I drank, I pretty much tried whatever was out there. But I was in Hawaii and it was a pretty relaxed place,” Obama told the rapper.(Excerpt) Read more at realclearpolitics.com …

Source: Obama: “I Used Drugs, I Drank, I Pretty Much Tried Whatever Was Out There”

About Gunny G

GnySgt USMC (Ret.) 1952--'72 PC: History, Poly-Tiks, Military, Stories, Controversial, Unusual, Humorous, etc.... "Simplify...y'know!"
This entry was posted in alternate news. Bookmark the permalink.