John McCain: ‘I might write in Lindsey Graham’

Skip to comments.John McCain: ‘I might write in Lindsey Graham’The Washington Examiner ^ | October 10, 2016 | Daniel ChaitinPosted on 10/11/2016, 9:31:12 AM by kevcolDuring a debate Monday evening in Phoenix, Ariz., in which the Republican incumbent faced off against Democratic Rep. Ann Kirkpatrick, McCain revealed he just might write in a friend of his in the Senate.”I think I might write in Lindsey Graham,” McCain replied, referring to his fellow senator and former Republican presidential candidate.

“He’s an old, good friend of mine and a lot of people like him,” he added with a smile.(Excerpt) Read more at …

Source: John McCain: ‘I might write in Lindsey Graham’

About Gunny G

GnySgt USMC (Ret.) 1952--'72 PC: History, Poly-Tiks, Military, Stories, Controversial, Unusual, Humorous, etc.... "Simplify...y'know!"
This entry was posted in alternate news. Bookmark the permalink.