Clinton: I cheated Bernie last time and now I will cheat all America. They’ll never believe it.

Skip to comments.Clinton: I cheated Bernie last time and now I will cheat all America. They’ll never believe it.Youtube ^ | October 14, 2016 | Project VeritasPosted on 10/19/2016, 1:13:20 PM by Beautiful_Gracious_SkiesVideo only. Full title: Clinton: I cheated Bernie last time and now I will cheat all America. They will never believe it.my Transcript from the video:Alan Schulkin – Commisioner Board of Elections -NYC.There’s lots of voter fraud going on out there.They put people in busses and move them around to certain neighborhoods. They drive them from polling site to polling site to vote…. The buses frequent all kinds of minority neighborhoods: Black, Hispanic, and Chinese.We can’t ask for ID. It is against the law to ask for identification to vote in NY.Doesn’t matter anyway, Mayor de Blasio gave out ID cards. You can use them to do everything. It’s costing the state a lot of money. He doesn’t care about the voting.

And who is going to pay for all this? You are the taxpayer. He doesn’t care.There’s absentee ballot voter fraud in the thousands, I know where these ballots come from.And people can hide their face with a veil or burka and you have no idea who they are when they vote; or how many times they vote.Your vote doesn’t count much any more.

It gets discounted.I take my voting seriously and my vote doesn’t count for much. We have some people voting multiple times and they aren’t even a citizen……

MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Source: Clinton: I cheated Bernie last time and now I will cheat all America. They’ll never believe it.

About Gunny G

GnySgt USMC (Ret.) 1952--'72 PC: History, Poly-Tiks, Military, Stories, Controversial, Unusual, Humorous, etc.... "Simplify...y'know!"
This entry was posted in alternate news. Bookmark the permalink.