(He is the worst.After McCain was recovered from his wounds, did he cease and desist from making propaganda?) ~ Re Why I Cannot Support Senator John McCain for President29 August 1999…………………..

Why I Cannot Support Senator John McCain for President29 August 1999I wish I could support John McCain and as a fellow returned POW. I have found I am expected to support him, but I cannot.

If I cannot support him, then the next best thing I find is that I am expected to remain mute and say nothing. As I have proven in a terrible jungle prison, I have the ability to remain mute in the face of those who wished to trade me my very life for just a few words.

My remaining mute then, is the driving factor behind my feeling compelled to speak out now.

When John was blown from the sky over that lake in Hanoi, did the enemy already know whose son he was?

No, they did not until John told them.

He was seriously hurt in his ejection and he needed medical attention. In exchange for what the rest of us would call “First Class” care, he talked.

He not only told them who his father, the Admiral was, but he expounded in detail on the Chain of Command and then built himself up by describing himself as one of the “very best pilots”.

You will not find this form of “resistance” in the Uniformed Code of Military Justice (UCMJ) or in the Code of Conduct.

As a matter of fact, it is expressly forbidden. Now, if the US Navy wants to give John a pass on this, it is all right with me, but that free pass negated John’s pointing fingers at others, or at least it should have.

Just ask Robert Garwood, or anyone else who crosses him, if he is a finger pointer.

He is the worst.After McCain was recovered from his wounds, did he cease and desist from making propaganda?

The answer is an emphatic “NO”……………..

MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Source: http://www.rossie.com/moremccain.htm

About Gunny G

GnySgt USMC (Ret.) 1952--'72 PC: History, Poly-Tiks, Military, Stories, Controversial, Unusual, Humorous, etc.... "Simplify...y'know!"
This entry was posted in alternate news. Bookmark the permalink.