Scarborough: Pence Should Tell Trump ‘I’m Walking’ If Set Up to ‘Lie’ Again

Scarborough: Pence Should Tell Trump ‘I’m Walking’ If Set Up to ‘Lie’ Again
Legal Insurrection ^ | Mark Finkelstein

Posted on 5/19/2017, 8:46:36 AM by governsleastgovernsbest

Joe Scarborough has painted a no-win portrait of VP Pence. On today’s Morning Joe, Scarborough said that Vice-President Pence “is either a sucker and a dupe for Donald Trump . . . or he’s a liar. There is no middle ground.”

Giving Pence the dubious benefit of the doubt, Scarborough advised, “if it is the first, I think it’s about time for Mike Pence to go to Donald Trump and say, as I think most of us would, if you set me up to be your liar again, I’m walking.”

View the video here.

(Excerpt) Read more at legalinsurrection.com

About Gunny G

GnySgt USMC (Ret.) 1952--'72 PC: History, Poly-Tiks, Military, Stories, Controversial, Unusual, Humorous, etc.... "Simplify...y'know!"
This entry was posted in alternate news. Bookmark the permalink.