Woman Who Declared Jihad On Trump Threatens Everyone Who Reported On It!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Skip to comments.

Woman Who Declared Jihad On Trump Threatens Everyone Who Reported On It
downtrend.com ^ | JULY 13, 2017 | BRIAN ANDERSON

Posted on 7/13/2017, 4:19:28 PM by johnk

Last week whacko feminist and radical Muslim Linda Sarsour declared jihad on Donald Trump and his entire administration. This was not a case of people reading something into her words; she literally said she was waging a holy war on the President of the United States. Apparently that wasn’t enough so now she’s pretty much threatening everyone else. At least anyone who reported on her violent declaration.

In a speech before the Islamic Society of North America, Sarsour said:

“I hope, that we, when we stand up to those who oppress our communities, that Allah accepts from us that as a form of jihad; that we are struggling against tyrants and rulers not only abroad in the Middle East and the other side of the world, but here in these United States of America where you have fascists and white supremacists and Islamophobes reigning in the White House.”

It’s not unreasonable to conclude that she is declaring jihad on Trump considering that’s exactly what she said. However, Sarsour thinks that she was misquoted or something and sent out this new threat:

 Just know that I am taking names of those who have lied about me to defame my character. I may be quiet now but not for long. I am working. — Linda Sarsour (@lsarsour) July 11, 2017 “Just know that I am taking names of those who have lied about me to defame my character. I may be quiet now but not for long. I am working,” Sarsour tweeted. Then she added:

 I have a running document of the lies & who is putting them out there. This is not about setting records straight, it’s who will pay 4 lies? — Linda Sarsour (@lsarsour) July 11, 2017 “I have a running document of the lies & who is putting them out there. This is not about setting records straight, it’s who will pay 4 lies?” Sarsour wrote.

I think she may have figured out that those tweets made her sound like she was threatening to kill anyone who reported on her jihad declaration so she tried to clarify the message by implying she intends to sue anyone who has reported on her. But then it was right back to the crazy:

 I have NO PROBLEM with folks vehemently disagreeing with me on anything BUT I do have a problem with threats & lies. That’s unacceptable. — Linda Sarsour (@lsarsour) July 12, 2017

“I have NO PROBLEM with folks vehemently disagreeing with me on anything BUT I do have a problem with threats & lies. That’s unacceptable,” wrote Sarsour. Okay, she literally declared a Muslim holy war on Donald Trump but thinks that people accurately reporting on her exact words is a threat? Nobody does bullsh!t like a liberal.

She also rambled on on how this has caused “emotional and financial damage” to her and then asked for everyone to pray for her children because of all the “vitriol they see.” Maybe if she could rein in her insanity a little, her children wouldn’t have to see both her descent into madness and everyone else’s natural reaction to her freakshow.

I don’t know if she has retained a lawyer in her effort to make everyone pay, but really all anyone did was play an unedited video of her declaring jihad on Donald Trump. She definitely doesn’t have much of a case. I think a more important point is: why is she not in jail for threatening the President?

Follow Brian Anderson on Twitter

About Gunny G

GnySgt USMC (Ret.) 1952--'72 PC: History, Poly-Tiks, Military, Stories, Controversial, Unusual, Humorous, etc.... "Simplify...y'know!"
This entry was posted in alternate news. Bookmark the permalink.