Top Republican: I got same approach as Don Jr when Russians asked me to take dirt from chief

Top Republican: I got same approach as Don Jr when Russians asked me to take dirt from chiefdailymail.co.uk ^ | 7/14/17 | Geoff Earle Posted on 7/14/2017, 2:33:58 PM by ColdOneFull title……………………….

Top Republican: I got same approach as Don Jr when Russians asked me to take dirt from chief prosecutor – and then circulated anti-sanctions pitch to Congress and Treasury……………….. California Rep. Dana Rohrabacher says he was approached by the chief prosecutor in Moscow with a pitch similar to the one that has Donald Trump Jr. in hot water Rohrabacher tilts more toward Moscow than most lawmakers, and leads a key House subcommittee He was promised important derogatory information He was provided a packet of material critical of the Magnitsky Act, which is despised in the Kremlin He was provided the packet a few months before a Kremlin-linked lawyer got a meeting with the president’s son promising dirt on Hillary Clinton Rohrabacher circulated a memo to lawmakers including the pitch from Moscow Rohrabacher said last year he was under consideration to be Trump’s secretary of state(Excerpt) Read more at dailymail.co.uk …

Source: Top Republican: I got same approach as Don Jr when Russians asked me to take dirt from chief

About Gunny G

GnySgt USMC (Ret.) 1952--'72 PC: History, Poly-Tiks, Military, Stories, Controversial, Unusual, Humorous, etc.... "Simplify...y'know!"
This entry was posted in alternate news. Bookmark the permalink.