“I Just Want A Fair Trial”…(Bunkerville defendant Eric Parker after judge took him off stand)……………..

“I Just Want A Fair Trial”…(Bunkerville defendant Eric Parker after judge took him off stand)You Tube ^ | 8/12/2017 | JGrady/Eric Parker Posted on 8/13/2017, 11:23:36 AM by Spiridon(Eric Parker speaking at :20) ….she decided that none of our witnesses were relevant. (judge)…she basically said that the right to witnesses as not an unlimited right…(cited case where defense had 100 witnesses, Navarro allowed none here-Sixth Amendment)…..they called like 30 witnesses (prosecution)…..she decided that self-defense is not a defense in my case (Second Amendment)………she says that there is no self defense defense……….we cannot call any witnesses that would go to self defense………..we should be able to show the facts of what happened….she’s repeatedly said the jury is the decider of the facts……….she and the court are not allowing the facts to come into play………..

‘Eric I guess its time for you to go up on the stand’ (lawyer says)……..she had said I can talk about things I saw and things I heard but I can’t talk about how that made me feel………..the government has put on their case and tried to show my intention…and now I was unable to talk about what my intentions were………..All I said was ‘up and to the right’. Steve Myhre objected (prosecutor). Calls for a sidebar. They walked over and had the sidebar…………She came back and she said ‘Well the governments motion is granted’ and ‘Mr. Parker you can go sit down’..

.I stood up and I didn’t understand. I was trying to understand what was happening uh I was pretty blown away….A marshal came over and said ‘Let’s go’. And I walked off the stand and went and sat down and she closed court for the day. Ushered the jury out pretty fast. I wasn’t really watching the jury. I was, I was like I said I was pretty blown away. And apparently they looked pretty confused themselves…(Excerpt) Read more at youtube.com …

Source: “I Just Want A Fair Trial”…(Bunkerville defendant Eric Parker after judge took him off stand)

About Gunny G

GnySgt USMC (Ret.) 1952--'72 PC: History, Poly-Tiks, Military, Stories, Controversial, Unusual, Humorous, etc.... "Simplify...y'know!"
This entry was posted in alternate news. Bookmark the permalink.