Why would a Chinese civilian flight go out of its way to fly directly over US base in Guam? Texas News Studio – Youtube channel ^ | 8/19/2017 Posted on 8/18/2017, 3:59:53 PM by cba123 OK folks, here is a website I have been following recently. It is a youtube website, but it is a live channel version, broadcasting a live feed. In short, it is sort of, a live news feed. That said, they run with stories from other sources. Some sources are very good. I’m not sure, whether this one is. I find it slightly fascinating to follow, when they are up to date. They seem to be working through the process of what they are providing, as they develop. That said, I am not certain this is an actual news story. But I will post it, for review. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Au2sMxVaC20

c
Texas News Studio – Youtube channel ^ | 8/19/2017

Posted on 8/18/2017, 3:59:53 PM by cba123

OK folks, here is a website I have been following recently. It is a youtube website, but it is a live channel version, broadcasting a live feed.

In short, it is sort of, a live news feed. That said, they run with stories from other sources. Some sources are very good. I’m not sure, whether this one is.

I find it slightly fascinating to follow, when they are up to date.

They seem to be working through the process of what they are providing, as they develop.

That said, I am not certain this is an actual news story. But I will post it, for review.

About Gunny G

GnySgt USMC (Ret.) 1952--'72 PC: History, Poly-Tiks, Military, Stories, Controversial, Unusual, Humorous, etc.... "Simplify...y'know!"
This entry was posted in alternate news. Bookmark the permalink.