!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ~ Wow. I just watched “The Next Revolution” on Fox News Channel. It was awesome. Great. ~!!!!!!!!!!!

Wow. I just watched “The Next Revolution” on Fox News Channel. It was awesome. Great.
Fox News Channel ^ | 10/16/2017

Posted on 10/16/2017, 1:05:35 AM by cba123

The show, headlined Steve Hilton.

I have never seen the guy before. I have never seen a show so unabashedly pro-America. But I was amazed.

He BLASTED the high-tech people, for kowtowing to China.

Excellent show.

I have not watched Fox News for about a year. I was overseas. I had never (I believe, never) seen any show so honest about how high-tech is selling out to China.

WELL DONE.

A very interesting show. More than interesting.

Well done Fox.

(Excerpt) Read more at foxnews.com


TOPICS: Business/Economy; Click to Add Topic
KEYWORDS: america; china; Click to Add Keyword


Why go monthly? We currently have about $12k in monthlies. If we could raise that number to $15k, it’d cut a week to ten days off our FReepathon time. Raising it to $18k would reduce it by two weeks or more. Anything over $20k and our FReepathons would complete in 30 days or less!If you love using FR, please consider signing up as a monthly donor today and help get FR on a sound financial footing as well as helping to shorten or even end FReepathons! Thank you very much for your loyal support.

Or by mail to: Free Republic, LLC – PO Box 9771 – Fresno, CA 93794


Nice to see such an honest, pro-American show.
1 posted on 10/16/2017, 1:05:35 AM by cba123

To: cba123
About Gunny G

GnySgt USMC (Ret.) 1952--'72 PC: History, Poly-Tiks, Military, Stories, Controversial, Unusual, Humorous, etc.... "Simplify...y'know!"
This entry was posted in alternate news. Bookmark the permalink.