Frederica Wilson fires back at Trump: ‘I have proof too. This man is a sick man’

Frederica Wilson fires back at Trump: ‘I have proof too. This man is a sick man’
The Washington Examiner ^ | October 18, 2017 | Caitlin Yilek

Posted on 10/18/2017, 1:53:51 PM by kevcol

Democratic Rep. Frederica Wilson shot back at President Trump moments after he claimed he has proof that she “totally fabricated” what he told the widow of a U.S. soldier who died in Niger.

“I don’t know what kind of proof he could be talking about,” Wilson said Wednesday on CNN. “I’m not the only person that was in the car. And I have proof too. This man is a sick man. He’s cold-hearted and he feels no pity or sympathy for anyone.”

(Excerpt) Read more at washingtonexaminer.com

About Gunny G

GnySgt USMC (Ret.) 1952--'72 PC: History, Poly-Tiks, Military, Stories, Controversial, Unusual, Humorous, etc.... "Simplify...y'know!"
This entry was posted in alternate news. Bookmark the permalink.