Gunny G: Marines/Interested Others… Re Col “Sully” Col USMC Ret/PhD.

Marines:
Here is Col Sully’s website/email addy (under construction) 

*******************************

Dr. R. E. Sullivan

12:23 PM (16 minutes ago)

to me
Please remove me from your distribution list.  I enjoy reading your msgs, but their frequency overwhelms me.   I have renewed my website at sullynfriends.com and your welcome to use anything you find there should you wish.  The site is under construction and I add to it almost daily. Thank you for your service.  Semper Fidelis,  Sully

Ralph E. Sullivan, Ph.D.

piedpiper6@gmail.com

About Gunny G

GnySgt USMC (Ret.) 1952--'72 PC: History, Poly-Tiks, Military, Stories, Controversial, Unusual, Humorous, etc.... "Simplify...y'know!"
This entry was posted in alternate news. Bookmark the permalink.