Clinton Selling Uranium to Putin Is Not the Endgame-“Can You Hear Me Now?”  ~   By Dave Hodges…!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Clinton Selling Uranium to Putin Is Not the Endgame-“Can You Hear Me Now?”

By Dave Hodges on Oct 19, 2017 06:05 am
I told you so, I told you so, I told you so. I even told you so with much more detail, more than two years ago, than the media is telling you today. This is not the egotistical rant of an insecure journalist. I do not have time for that as ego will not restore […]


Read in browser »
share on Twitter Like Clinton Selling Uranium to Putin Is Not the Endgame-“Can You Hear Me Now?” on Facebook

About Gunny G

GnySgt USMC (Ret.) 1952--'72 PC: History, Poly-Tiks, Military, Stories, Controversial, Unusual, Humorous, etc.... "Simplify...y'know!"
This entry was posted in alternate news. Bookmark the permalink.