Further Investigation Into The Las Vegas Massacre – Too Many Roadblocks – What Are They Hiding? IWB ^ | Ruby Henley

Further Investigation Into The Las Vegas Massacre – Too Many Roadblocks – What Are They Hiding?
IWB ^ | Ruby Henley

Posted on 10/20/2017, 9:44:14 AM by davikkm

There are so many issues to examine in the Las Vegas massacre, one is not able to do this quickly. Thus, I am doing a series of reports, and clearly I will not allow trolls to stop me. I will again give legitimate news sources, but I am surprised to see that one source, which I planned to use has abruptly deleted their story. However, thanks to some users on 4 chan, it was archived!

What I am reporting will be listed as “conspiracy” as that is the mode The Powers That Be are using to suppress legitimate questions on the Las Vegas massacre. Yet, there are more witnesses coming forward daily to tell their stories of what happened on that horrific night of terror.

I do believe that there was more than one shooter, as there are too many witnesses supporting that theory. Further there are many videos appearing daily which support that theory, and frankly I have not seen one debunked. How can you debunk an eyewitness video made by someone in the midst of that attack? It is plainly an act of terror those victims experienced on October 1, 2017 up and down the Vegas Strip.

(Excerpt) Read more at investmentwatchblog.com

About Gunny G

GnySgt USMC (Ret.) 1952--'72 PC: History, Poly-Tiks, Military, Stories, Controversial, Unusual, Humorous, etc.... "Simplify...y'know!"
This entry was posted in alternate news. Bookmark the permalink.